lunduniversity.lu.se

Immunotechnology

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Contact

Mats Ohlin

Department Chairman

Email: mats.ohlin@immun.lth.se

Phone: +46-46-222 4322

Malin Lindstedt

Deputy Dept. Chairman; Director of Third Cycle Education

Email: malin.lindstedt@immun.lth.se

Phone: +46-46-222 9256

Fredrik Levander

Director of Second Cycle Education

Email: fredrik.levander@immun.lth.se

Phone: +46-46-222 9256

Cornelia Lundblad

Administrative Manager  

Email: cornelia.lundblad@immun.lth.se

Phone: +46-46-222 4350

Monika Baranowska

Financial Officer 

Email: monika.baranowska@immun.lth.se

Phone: +46-46-222 4706

Maria Rosén Klement

Research coordinator

Email: maria.klement@immun.lth.se

Phone +46-46-222 8659

Page Manager:

Contact

    

Visiting address:

The Department of Immunotechnology is situated at floor 3 and 4 of Building 406 at Medicon Village (Scheelevägen 2) in Lund, Sweden.

Fax: +46-46-222 4200

 

Post adress:

Lunds Universitet
 

Institutionen för Immunteknologi 


Medicon Village (Hus 406)


Scheelevägen 8, 
 

223 87 LUND

 

Where is Immunotechnology?

First of all, where is Lund?

Have a look at google maps to see where we are. Generic instructions on how to get to Lund University are available at the University web-site.

Where is the department?